R.I.P. Foo Foo

Our beloved bunny passed away this Tuesday due to an accident.

I’m still not sure how to feel, but I feel like there is something is missing.

I’m thinking about getting another bunny. Not to replace her, but rather to honor her. I miss her a lot, and there was so much that I wanted to teach her, like sport hopping and possibly breeding her and showing her.

She completely made me forget chinchillas. I’ve been wanting to get more chinchillas, but I don’t really want any at all at this point. Just another bunny or 2.

I will be collecting the pictures we took of her and posting them soon.

Leave a Reply

