ugh I have a post that’s still a draft, but I can’t seem to upload the pictures right all of a sudden.. So that’s coming soon.

I finally know what kind of rabbit I will be getting.. I think.

It’s going to be a fluffy bunny. An English Angora. That should be fun. I’m really surprised with myself with not wanting a chinchilla for some reason. I know Jack Rabbit doesn’t like them though.. I don’t know still though haha! It just feels weird not to have a pet right now, but I’m going to wait a little bit, so I can get more baby stuff, and just save up for when we move back to El Paso!

I know I’m probably going to get sugar gliders again and maybe chinchillas. I’m just wondering where we’re going to be living exactly though. I know that if I wanted chinchillas and Angoras, they would definitely need to be bought while I’m still in California. There’s a lot more variety and virtually no Angoras or much of chinchillas in El Paso. I would probably have a monopoly of those animals there, since I would always get questions about chinchillas and especially sugar gliders. They were always fun >^.^<

Meh, we shall see though..

Leave a Reply

