If I do it right..

2 chinchillas and an angora bunny.

They can all eat Nutrena Naturewise, timothy hay, and similar things. They live similarly, so the cage I have will work if I fix it up.

While the chins are dust bathing, I can groom the bunny.

I would just need to get legs and castors for the cage and maybe get a separate cage for the pair.. but I’ll see.

I don’t think it will matter what sex the angora will be, but I do know if I plan to breed that a female will not be able to breed past a year old.

ETA: I’m actually going to wait until Jackalope gets back to get pets. I know what I want, but we’re going to wait.

Leave a Reply

