Getting really impatient

Forget it, his name is Jack Mathias White haha

but he’s still not here yet.. Probably going to be a while longer.. -sigh- it’s cool though.

I really hope we end up at Fort Lewis. I think it would be a great place for Jack to grow up if we end up staying there. I’m not sure if we have a choice in how long we would stay though. I’m already making a plan. Like if we go there, I know which school I want to go to at least.

I’m going to try and go to EPCC for a semester just to brush up on my math. The only thing is that, I’m going to have to be there by January, so by the time he gets back, I’ll be almost done with the class. That probably won’t happen, but it’s worth a try really. I did horribly before, but I only have more of a reason to get back and do better. I really hope I make it.

Leave a Reply

